Volleyball

Tryouts:

9/7, 4 PM - 5:15 PM Ramsey Upper Gym

Coach: Jacquelyn Christianson

6th Grade Volleyball Clinic:
Cost: $15

Tuesday, November 1
Wednesday, November 2
Tuesday, November 8
Wednesday, November 9
Click here for more information.

7th/8th Grade Schedule
Practice days TBD

Monday, September 19, 2016

  • Time: 4:45 PM
  • Opponent: Anthony
  • Location: Home

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

  • Time: 4:45 PM
  • Opponent: Olson
  • Location: Home

Monday, September 26, 2016

  • Time: 4:45 PM
  • Opponent: Anwatin
  • Location: Home

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

  • Time: 4:45 PM
  • Opponent: Sanford
  • Location: Sanford

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

  • Time: 4:45 PM
  • Opponent: Lake Harriet
  • Location: Lake Harriet

Monday, October 10, 2016

  • Time: 4:45 PM
  • Opponent: Anthony
  • Location: Home

Thursday, October 13, 2016

  • Time: 4:45 PM
  • Opponent: Anthony
  • Location: Home

October 15, 2016—Tournament

October 17, 2016
Tourney Championship
Southwest High School
7 PM